New Single Released!

On Wednesday 13th September, The Mechanical Hearts released their first recording since re-forming in 2016. The single, 'Afterlife' written by band leader and guitarist, Nick Jones, sees the band embracing a harder, rockier sound but still with ties to their pop roots of the 1980's. As ever, Nick's songwriting comprises intelligent lyrics and strong hooks.

A full album and a busy gig roster is the goal for 2018, as the band work hard both in rehearsal and in the studio. Keep a look out for new music very soon.

» Download the new record from the Music page, and pay what you like...

The Mechanical Hearts are:

Nick Jones - Guitar/Keyboards
Russ Sargeant - Bass
Craig Westwood - Vocals/Acoustic Guitar
Stefan Kowalczuk - Drums


Leave a comment

    Add comment